UK Car insurance 18?/????

UK Car insurance 18?/????

Any idea how much it would cost and a few examples of a car and insurance rates. Also if you had a part time job would you actually be able to drive the thing?

ANSWER: I suggest that you visit this website where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://cheap-insure.info/index.html?src=WP2easimdocadest

RELATED FAQS:
Should my car insurance company be forced to cover preexisting conditions?
After all, liberals want preexisting conditions be covered for health care. What’s the difference? I want them to fix that dent in my front end that was there when I bought the car."

How much will my car insurance cost?
(I dont know anything about cars or insurance so please bare with me!)Okay so i’m 20, female and I have a Vauxhall Corsa 1998. I got it when i was 19 and i’m paying A LOT for my insurance- 199 a MONTH! This is my first car and I bought it in December 2011. Anyway, its due for renewal in October. Im insured third party fire and theft. Bought the car for 600, I live in London. My question is how much will my insurance cost when i renew it? The reason i’m asking is because I don’t want to call my insurance company and ask them, cos if they tell me a price and its still very high i’ll just panic and agree to it without looking around. Will it go down by much? I haven’t made any claims or anything like that!! my excess is 250 if it helps. Thanks! … I realise that you probably won’t be able to give me accurate quote- but anything will help!"

Which is the best provider of online insurance CE?..?
Which is the best provider of online insurance CE?

Cat c car do i need to inform the insurance company?
when buying a cat c car does it affect the insurance and should i inform the insurance it was bought as a cat c ?

How much do Insurance Agents make?
Well I would actually be working for an agent. How much do they typically make. I think they are called a producer???

"Moving out for the first time, questions about bills!!!?"
Evening all, So I am 18 and plan on moving out of my mom’s house in early November. I have a full time job that pays $10 an hour (about $1200 a month after taxes). The apartment I have been looking at costs roughly $396 a month. Now for bills, would anyone be able to add on to this list of bills that I would need to pay, and an estimate on price for it? So far for bills, I have: Apartment Rent, Food, Internet (No Cable/tv), Car Insurance, Car Gas, (Phone, Medical Insurance is will be payed for.) I do not know if Gas and Electric are together, but if anyone could also give me an estimate on those 2 things also, would be a great help! I work from 8:00 am – 5:00 pm Mon-Friday. Also I have EMT school from 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm on Tuesday and Thursday nights. So Tuesday and Thursday I am not even home, which would cut my bill by a few bucks, utility wise. Thanks again for any help!"

Someone broke into my car and stole my DSLR. Can I claim from my home insurance instead of car insurance?
Someone broke into my car and stole my DSLR while parked overnight in our gated driveway. The camera equipment cost about $2000. I’m wondering if I can file a claim with my home insurance instead of my automobile insurance.

How Much Will My Insurance Go Up?
I am a new driver. 16 years old and have had my license for a little over 2 months. My insurance now is around 75$. Last week, I backed into my friends car denting her car door. I am wondering if I should not deal with the insurance and just pay her the money for the repair or should I have my insurance cover it and have my insurance go up. How much do you think my insurance will go up being my age with this. It obviously wasn’t a big accident but would it be cheaper for me to repay my friend or get the insurance to deal with it? Thanks!"

Worries about insurance with a tracker?
EDIT: It’s nice to see some of you have clearly understood the point of this question (!). I haven’t purchased the insurance yet, I have no intention of committing fraud and this enquiry should be evidence of that. I’m trying to find out about the consequences of some of the mistakes I might make. Forgive me if you have somehow been led to believe I’ve committed the greatest atrocity of the century by asking about something which has not happened yet. That being said, thank you for the other positive answers :)"

When getting motorcycle insurance when it asks if I have had any accidents in the last 5 years. Do I have to include car accidents?
When getting motorcycle insurance when it asks if I have had any accidents in the last 5 years. Do I have to include car accidents?

How much will my car insurance go up if I’m a minor and got into a wreck?
I have State Farm insurance in Texas, how much do you think my rates will go up if I hit somebody, and I’m a minor who’s driven for a year? **The man who I hit MIGHT need his bumper replaced, and it was my first accident."

"On April 1, 2014 a company purchased a 2-year insurance policy for $5400. Are these statements true or false?"
1. The adjusting entry made by ABC Company at December 31, 2014 relating to this insurance policy results in a $2,025 increase in equity. 2. ABC Company will report prepaid insurance of $2,025 in its December 31, 2014 balance sheet. 3. ABC Company will report insurance expense of $2,025 in its 2014 income statement."

Life insurance and/or will?
My husband and I are in our late 40s. Husband has one child from previous marriage. Currently we have no life insurance or will. Is one or the other or both really necessary? Is there any insurance that doesn’t cost an arm and a leg?

Do i need insurance on my 150cc scooter in WI?
do i need insurance on my 150cc scooter in WI

Military Motorcycle insurance for an 18 year old?
Im 17 now and want to get a yamaha v star just to cruise around on but i dont kno how much the insurance will be, knowing that insurance for a teenager is horrible. I am going to basic training this novemeber so ill mostlikely do all of this after i finish so i have more money. Ill be 18 by then and just was wondering how much the insurance will be? Also if there are any military discounts for this? Thanks for your help"

(UK) ideal first car for male 25 year old who comutes ALOT! !?
Finally decided to get of my are and learn to drive next year, need a car that Is cheap to run (all aspects considered) but quite importantly, a female isn’t going to run a mile if I pull up in it! I travel up and down the country every weekend with a friend in a vauxhall astra hatchback, is that a decent enough car?"

Should I purchase health insurance if I do not go to the doctor often? Will it save me money in the long run just to pay the fees?
Should I purchase health insurance if I do not go to the doctor often? Will it save me money in the long run just to pay the fees?

If a car owner is unable to drive because of a broken limb can they take a learner driver out?
I thought this invalidated their insurance?

What’s the best car insurance?
I’m about to get a car, it will be my first car, and I know the insurance will be more expensive because I just turned 19, but how much should I expect to pay and what is the best insurance I should get? I live in Southern California (Redondo Beach) and I have a 2006 red toyota yaris. Thanks."

Does anybody know where i can get cheap insurance fot a challenger 2015 rt?
Does anybody know where i can get cheap insurance fot a challenger 2015 rt?

Health Insurance for a 19 Year Old College Student?
Hello, I live in Oklahoma. I am currently covered on my parents insurance until the end of February. My father got laid off from his job and now he’s divorcing my mother. I have to find my own health insurance. Should I find a plan with a lower deductible? I have a full time job and take care of all my other bills. I don’t have a whole lot of extra money to waste from my pay checks. I have anxiety & depression and would need to continue to see a psychiatrist. I would need to continue to see my OBGYN. Should I purchase my own insurance or is it cheaper to go to a clinic? Any tips or recommendations on finding good coverage?"

"I have three inflatable jumpers, do I need to have liability insurance?"
Well I just bought three jumpers to start my own business, but I’m wondering if I need liability insurance and permit? In the state of California, please help"

"Questions about USAA auto insurance, credit cards?"
I’ve had auto insurance w/ USAA forever, and never shopped around until now. I have gotten some quotes that are cheaper, but I hear that USAA will NOT match lower quotes. So what should I do? If I go to another insurer, and a couple years later USAA quotes me a lower rate, can I go back to USAA? Is there any problem with that? Would USAA lower my auto insurance premium if I open a checking account and/or apply for a credit card with them? If I have bad credit, but have used USAA forever for my auto insurance, will they be more lenient in approving me for a credit card? (I only want one in order to start rebuilding my credit – I will charge less than 10% of my available credit every month and pay it in full every month… this is the way to do it, right?)"

Car insurance situation…..?
one of our cars’, 93 Toyota Tercel just got totalled out in a fender bender that was caused by another driver. since we only have collision insurance with AmFam on it, the other woman’s company made the pay out to us (~$2K) and let us keep the car. we decided to fix the car up mechanically, and give it a bit of a face lift on the mangled front side fender, but didnt really put too much money into it. so the question is…. as we continue to drive the car, and G*d Forbid, anything similar should happen again, when we are not at fault and there’s no bodily damage, just car damage, would we be able to get the other insurance company to pay for the car repairs? or will they say, well, you already had it totalled out once, we’re not gotta give you $ to fix a car that not worth much… or how does this work? anyone have any experience with this? anyone here an insurance adjuster? thanks in advance"

A good first car that is cheap to insure?
Hey well I am a 18 year old male and am looking at first cars but i want something that looks good cheap to run and has CHEAP insurance, can anyone surgest any motors?"
UK Car insurance 18?/????
Any idea how much it would cost and a few examples of a car and insurance rates. Also if you had a part time job would you actually be able to drive the thing?
ANSWER: I suggest that you visit this website where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://cheap-insure.info/index.html?src=WP2easimdocadest
WHATS THE CHEAPEST AUTO INSURANCE COMPANY IN SOUTHERN CAL?
hey david w. If i had time to grab the yelllow pages, with a 12 hr/day job and 4 kids i might of thought of that. Maybe you should think first before giving such idiotic advise! To the others who contributed, THANK YOU! I have a direction to go in now…"

Will your car insurer contact you if a claim is made against you?
Will your car insurer contact you if a claim is made against you?

How much does renter’s insurance cost on average in new york state?
I’m just asking for an average estimate. My apartment is 700 square feet and I live in Upstate New York.

Im almost 16. getting a truck. insurance?gas?
ok so i am almost 16. and ive been saving up for a 2001 silverado. i was wondering if anyone could give me a ballpark estimate of insurance, and gas (if i were to fill it up 2x a month)."

Are inoperable vehicles required to have insurance coverage in AZ?
My plates and registration where suspended on an inoperable"" but registered vehicle I own. Phoenix"

What is the best health insurance for the self employed? (and cheapest)?
What is the best health insurance for the self employed? (and cheapest)?

Rough 125cc insurance?
hi, im just considering buying a 125cc bike, not sure on the make or anything yet, still looking. Im 18, can anybody tell me a ROUGH insurance cost? i know theres lots of things to be taken into account, but im just after a rough price. cheers :)"

Does having a bump in a company vehicle affect my personal Car insurance?
I have been asked to drive the home delivery van’s for a supermarket, I haven’t agreed yet as I want to know in the unlikely event of a bump would this affect my personal car insurance premium? I’ve been told at work that it wont affect me because I’m driving as part of a fleet insurance and if i was to have a bump it wouldnt affect my own car insurance. Many Thanks"

Insurance billing?
Insurance billing?

What does a certificate of insurance look like?
I’m trying to register and tax my new moped. I’ve got insurance but I don’t think I have been given the certificate of insurance. I have like a credit agreement but nothing which states Cert of Insurance. On the DVLA site it says it may be like a credit card type document. I have a little plastic card which has Express Insurance on it and ISR (International Security Register) and a unique code, maybe this is it? Any help appreciated, Thanks."

Whats the cheapest way to get car insurance for a 17 year old male?
im a 17 year old boy learning to drive whats teh best car for me to get and cheapest way to insure it cheapest companies best cars for my age to insure thanks

How long can someone go without auto insurance on a car before you have to go to a high risk insurance place?
I didn’t as big a paycheck I thought I would this one, and I may have to wait until the 15th for my next paycheck to pay my auto insurance…I just don’t want to have to go to a high risk insurance place"

If I provisionally insure myself then will my insurance be cheaper when I pass?
I’m 17 and I was wondering if I bought provisional insurance on my car then would it be cheaper to insure after I pass than it would if i didn’t have it?

Why does Gruber think it’s exciting for Americans to be forced to buy insurance?
Is he for real and does he actually believe we buy that crap?

Can you lose a life insurance policy if you can’t pay for it? What happens to the money you already paid?
My mom had a life insurance policy. I don’t know the exact details, but she told me that she had paid about $17,000 over 15 years and that she couldn’t make her premium this year. I’m actually not sure if it was her premium. She mentioned something about the company saying b/c of the stock market they needed a larger payment to keep it open? I don’t think it’s anything illegal, I’m just wondering what happens in this situation and if someone can tell from my description what kind of policy she probably had. Thank you."

Are older cars cheaper to insure?
I’m going to be 17 soon and are looking at cars, and was wondering if older cars would be cheaper to insure than newer ones, i’m quite a fan of old skool cars."

Which is cheaper for a 16 year old Car insurance or Motorcycle insurance?
I live in Tennessee. It would be cheap and low power with good gas.

If I recivied 200 000 dallors in the state of califorina for life insurance will I recive any money back when I file for taxes?
If I recivied 200 000 dallors in the state of califorina for life insurance will I recive any money back when I file for taxes?

Would I get a good insurance price for a 1.8 liter car?
Me and my dad are talking about my first car and I was looking online and I see one that I liked but it’s a 1.8 liter is it a good idea and if it does matter it’s a mercedes ce 300 1995 also would it come under classic insurance

What is a good first car?
secong hand

Aussie car insurance?
who are the cheapest car insurance company for aussie p platers also.. are there any companies that offer reduced term cover.. id like 6 months insurance so i can take up a years insurance once thats finished to break up insurance and rego

What is the minimum pricing for teenage car insurance?
ok, my car is a 1978 Ford Fairmont. I am 17, the car’s previous coverage was basic liability. the limits i want for the car is just pretty much basic liability. i just want to be legal on the road. no fancy extras added to the policy, just basic coverage. the car so far hasn’t gotten into any car wrecks. it’s practically in perfect condition. this is my first car and i just got my license. I’m not aware of my credit score for i’ve just started working part-time. Also, i’m a very good student. My current GPA is 3.57and i’m still in high school, 12th grade. and yes, i’ve finished drivers education coarse. Please, if anyone can help me in finding a good car insurance company for my beautiful Miss Daisy, and the possibly price of how much it will cost for basic liability i would greatly appreciate it."

The most affordable life insurance?..?
The most affordable life insurance?

Can Nascar drivers get health and life insurance?
I would tend to believe they are such a risk to Insurance companys that no one would touch them.

Whats the best health insurance company for mental health visits?
Im looking for insurance for my sister. Shes 20 and we need to get her inurance asap. I need something that has the most mental health visits availabe (maybe unlimited) as she is what we believe to be anorexic and needs to see a therapist. Ive tried ehealthinsurance and a couple other websites but its of no use. Does anyone know which health insurance company offers the best coverage for this no matter the cost?
UK Car insurance 18?/????
Any idea how much it would cost and a few examples of a car and insurance rates. Also if you had a part time job would you actually be able to drive the thing?
ANSWER: I suggest that you visit this website where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://cheap-insure.info/index.html?src=WP2easimdocadest

Leave a Reply

